Day 54

Posted: January 24, 2013 in Zombie Days
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Z60The Government has recently allocated several million in advertising and funds to sponsor the Z 60 program. It is my understanding that they recommend that both children and adults train for 60 minutes a day on killing ZOMBIES. This will not only help fight the obesity epidemic in America, but will allow for us as a nation to be prepared for any such outbreak. So be on the lookout in the mail for your vouchers to claim a machete and gas mask, compliments of good old Uncle Sam. The mandatory Z- Defense courses should start this spring down at the local Y, and if you are physically unable to participate (PUP) they have decided to move such people to the Z-CHUM camps, or the Z-BAIT stations. All necessary pamphlets and information will be included when you receive the voucher packet.

BREAKING NEWS: MR. RICHARD SIMMONS WILL BE THE SPOKESPERSON FOR Z 60

Comments
  1. Lakeshia Artis says:

    Well my plump self can’t participate. I guess I’ll end up zombie chump.

  2. LOL, sorry but it’s nver to late to start. I still need to cut 20 to get down to my “Fighting Weight”. I wish I could just do SURVIVOR to lose it fast on a island, and be done in 47 days.

  3. Dave Farmer says:

    I’m sure I’ve just read something similar to this in the UK. Some health minister suggested that 10 minutes exercise a day is just fine and we don’t have to go nuts with the whole 60 minutes thing. Now I’m not a huge fan of physical exercise beyond dog walking, but I’m pretty sure 10 minutes a day mucking about on Wii Sports isn’t going to help you much when there’s a zombie lunging for your neck!

    • Wii just might help with that perfect headshot swing…Here in the U.S. they NFL has been pushing the PLAY 60 to get all kids active for 60 minutes a day. I think it’ odd to see them make exercise look like so much fun.

      • my gay mom says:

        Oh, I wish Wii had a zombie war training game. It would be far less embarrassing than when I train/jog around my neighborhood in my gas mask.

  4. Skewed says:

    I would like this very much.

  5. welcome says:

    Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the net the simplest factor to have in mind of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as people think about issues that they just do not realize
    about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as outlined out
    the whole thing with no need side-effects , other people
    can take a signal. Will probably be back to
    get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

