Day 27

Posted: November 8, 2011 in Zombie Days
Tags: , , , ,

Do you think that a diabetic human that has turned ZOMBIE will naturally crave a high  sugar diet or maybe even aggressively pursue a human with high insulin levels? I would use caution when in and around any Krispy Kreme doughnut shops when the  apocalypse is in full swing. I have personally been around a few humans that were diabetic and when the sugar levels are off people can get exceptionally moody. To square off with a diabetic ZOMBIE would probably be double the trouble to defend against. I would think twice before cooking, and eating a sugar-cured ham for dinner that just might put a target on your group that you will regret.

JOLLY RANCHERS ARE THE DATE RAPE DRUG TO A DIABETIC

Comments
  1. W.O.A.Z.E. says:

    I would LOVE to see a Diabetic in a sever mood swing square off with a Zombie. I honestly can say that I think the Diabetic may win. I am a Diabetic and I know I have taken a few heads off during my low sugar moments!

  2. Lik Myass says:

    You’re awsome.This blog is funny. You seem to have a strange take about zombies and I bet you get pestered about the creative content. I have a hard time socially and have anger issues, but this helps me relax. Thank you Zombiespirituality you have completed my life.

    esthersploog@yahoo.com

  3. Mo says:

    wow….sugar give it up…..

  4. Another important issue to take into consideration when preparing for the upcoming ZA-like a number of yer posts this one deals with the idea of how current diet (and/or food intake during) affects the attraction (or repulsion) rate for Zombies or sub-groups of Zombies…which is an excellent dilemma to consider…which leads me of course to fat Zombie’s, does their eating habits pre-zombie continue, and yes they would move slower, but is their danger level then compensated or adjusted by their ravenous appetites? What about alcoholic Zombies? Nagging questions we will need to debate…

Leave a Reply

